NJTV News: July 21, 2020

07/21/2020 | 26m 46s Video has closed captioning.

More than half the country, 31 states, are now on New Jersey’s coronavirus quarantine travel advisory list. Gov. Phil Murphy added 10 and removing one state from the list Tuesday. That means anyone traveling from those states, including New Jersey residents, are being asked to get tested and voluntarily self-quarantine for two weeks. It’s all in an effort to prevent a future coronavirus outbreak.

Aired: 07/21/20

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

NJTV News is a local public television program presented by NJTV.