NJTV News: June 30, 2020

06/30/2020 | 26m 46s Video has closed captioning.

Government leaders are doubling down on the list of states from which travelers will be asked to quarantine. Starting Tuesday, visitors to New Jersey, New York, and Connecticut from 16 states are under a travel advisory and meet the criteria for a 14-day isolation upon arriving in the region.

Aired: 06/30/20

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

NJTV News is a local public television program presented by NJTV.